Login
SANDBAGGERS
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 1 Feb 7 - Feb 10 Thu 10:00 AM CST AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am (Cut 3rd) Standard Pebble Beach, CA $7,600,000 $1,368,000 Phil Mickelson Results
2 1 Feb 14 - Feb 17 Thu 9:00 AM CST Genesis Open Standard Pacific Palisades, CA $7,400,000 $1,332,000 J.B. Holmes Results
3 1 Feb 21 - Feb 24 Thu 11:15 AM CST WGC Mexico Championship (No Cut) Standard Mexico City, Mexico $10,250,000 $1,745,000 Dustin Johnson Results
4 1 Feb 28 - Mar 3 Thu 6:00 AM CST The Honda Classic Standard Palm Beach Gardens, FL $6,800,000 $1,224,000 Keith Mitchell Results
5 1 Mar 7 - Mar 10 Thu 6:00 AM CST Arnold Palmer Invitational Standard Orlando, FL $9,100,000 $1,638,000 Francesco Molinari Results
6 1 Mar 14 - Mar 17 Thu 7:00 AM CDT THE PLAYERS Championship Standard Ponte Vedra Beach, FL $12,500,000 $2,250,000 Rory McIlroy Results
7 1 Mar 21 - Mar 24 Thu 7:00 AM CDT Valspar Championship Standard Palm Harbor, FL $6,700,000 $1,206,000 Paul Casey Results
8 1 (Wed) Mar 27 - Mar 31 Wed 9:30 AM CDT WGC Match Play Championship Match Play Austin, TX $10,250,000 $1,745,000 Kevin Kisner Results
9 2 Apr 4 - Apr 7 Thu 7:30 AM CDT Valero Texas Open Standard San Antonio, TX $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Corey Conners Results
10 2 Apr 11 - Apr 14 Thu 7:30 AM CDT The Masters Major Augusta, GA $11,000,000 $2,070,000 Tiger Woods Results
11 2 Apr 18 - Apr 21 Thu 6:30 AM CDT RBC Heritage Standard Hilton Head Island, SC $6,900,000 $1,242,000 Cheng Tsung Pan Results
12 2 Apr 25 - Apr 28 Thu 7:00 AM CDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans Two Man Team New Orleans, LA $7,300,000 $1,051,200 Rahm / Palmer Results
13 2 May 2 - May 5 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Wells Fargo Championship Standard Charlotte, NC $7,900,000 $1,422,000 Max Homa Results
14 2 May 9 - May 12 Thu 7:00 AM CDT AT&T Byron Nelson Championship Standard Dallas, TX $7,900,000 $1,422,000 Sung Kang Results
15 2 May 16 - May 19 Thu 6:00 AM CDT PGA Championship Major Bethpage, NY $11,000,000 $1,980,000 Brooks Koepka Results
16 3 May 23 - May 26 Thu 7:00 AM CDT Charles Schwab Challenge Standard Fort Worth, TX $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Results
17 3 May 30 - Jun 2 Thu 6:30 AM CDT The Memorial Tournament Standard Dublin, OH $9,100,000 $1,638,000 Results
18 3 Jun 6 - Jun 9 Thu 6:30 AM CDT RBC Canadian Open Standard Oakville, Ontario, Canada $7,600,000 $1,368,000 Results
19 3 Jun 13 - Jun 16 Thu 6:00 AM CDT U.S. Open Major Pebble Beach, CA $12,000,000 $2,160,000 Results
20 3 Jun 20 - Jun 23 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Travelers Championship Standard Cromwell, CT $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Results
21 3 Jun 27 - Jun 30 Thu 6:30 AM CDT Rocket Mortgage Classic Standard Detroit, MI $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Results
22 3 Jul 4 - Jul 7 Thu 6:00 AM CDT 3M Open Standard Blaine, MN $6,300,000 $1,134,000 Results
23 4 Jul 11 - Jul 14 Thu 7:30 AM CDT John Deere Classic Standard Silvis, IL $6,000,000 $1,080,000 Results
24 4 Jul 18 - Jul 21 Thu 1:00 AM CDT The Open Championship Major Portrush, NIR $10,500,000 $1,890,000 Results
25 4 Jul 25 - Jul 28 Thu 7:00 AM CDT WGC FedEx St. Jude Classic Standard Memphis, TN $10,250,000 $1,845,000 Results
26 4 Aug 1 - Aug 4 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Wyndham Championship Standard Greensboro, NC $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Results
27 4 Aug 8 - Aug 11 Thu 6:30 AM CDT The Northern Trust Playoff Paramus, NJ $9,250,000 $1,665,000 Results
28 4 Aug 15 - Aug 18 Thu 10:30 AM CDT BMW Championship (No Cut) Playoff Medinah, IL $9,250,000 $1,665,000 Results